Management of feratel media technologies AG

Managing Board

Markus Schröcksnadel
Ferdinand Hager

Board of Directors

Peter Schröcksnadel
Chairperson, Entrepreneur
Richard Schenz
Vice-Chairperson, former Director-General at OMV
Michl Ebner
Member, Entrepreneur and former Member of European Parliament
Christian Poley
Member, retired Notary Public
Wolfgang Weidl
Member, former Director-General at OÖ Versicherung